Team

Bob Wagner

Founder | Head of Insurance Division

210.737.7800

rwagner@tnfa.net

Read more

Brandy Barela

Business Relationship Manager II

210.737.7800 ext. 5129

210.737.7801

bbarela@wwkllc.com

Brandy is a Business Relationship Manager /Financial Paraplanner Qualified Professional (FPQP) who works with National Financial Alliance. She is highly organized and has 11 years of experience in the financial services industry....
Read more

Grace Parsons

Administrative Assistant II

210.737.7800 ext. 223

210.737.7801

gparsons@tnfa.net

Read more

Jessica Llanas

Business Relationship Manager II

210.737.7800 ext. 130

210.737.7800

jllanas@tnfa.net

Jessica Llanas has been an integral part of the financial industry since 2017, initially entering as a temporary employee through a staffing agency. Her journey commenced at American Funds in the Retirement Plan Department, where she...
Read more

John Macias

Licensed Insurance Associate

210.737.7800 ext. 102

210.737.7801

jmacias@tnfa.net

John Macias is a highly motivated professional and a recent graduate of Schreiner University, where he earned a bachelor's degree in business finance in the fall of 2023. With a solid foundation in financial principles and a commitment...
Read more

Joslin Burr

Business Relationship Manager III & Advisor Specialist

210.737.7800 ext. 129

210.737.7801

jburr@tnfa.net

Joslin Burr is a seasoned Executive Business Relationship Manager with over a decade of rich experience in the financial industry across diverse roles. With two decades of extensive customer service expertise under their belt, she...
Read more

Lauren Wheeler

Administrative Services Team Lead

210.737.7800

210.737.7801

lwheeler@tnfa.net

Read more

Linda Barfield

Business Relationship Manager

210.737.7800

210.737.7801

linda.barfield@lpl.com

Linda began her career in the nursing field. She graduated top of her class for nursing assistant and medical aide. Her mother was ill, and it was very important to her to know how to care for her if and when the time came. She has...
Read more

Marissa Guerra

Marketing & Sales Specialist

210.737.7800 ext. 109

210.737.7801

mguerra@tnfa.net

Marissa holds a BBA in Management from Angelo State University and has seamlessly transitioned from the field of education to a dynamic role in the finance and insurance industry. Currently serving as the Marketing & Sales...
Read more

Nick Philbeck

LPL Financial Planner

210.737.7800

210.737.7801

nick.philbeck@lpl.com

Mr. Nick Philbeck, MBA is a Registered Financial Advisor and Wealth Strategist with LPL Financial. Nick is also affiliated with National Financial Alliance and their subsidiary, Strategic Financial Concepts, an RIA firm in San Antonio,...
Read more

Reagan Wagner

CEO | President & Managing Principal

210.737.7800

reagan@tnfa.net

Read more

Taylor Sweet

Business Relationship Manager II

210.737.7800 ext. 106

210.737.7801

tsweet@tnfa.net

Taylor Sweet, a 2022 graduate with a B.A. in Psychology from the University of Texas at San Antonio, embarked on a dynamic professional journey that seamlessly combined a diverse range of experiences. From call center operations and IT...
Read more