Kick-Off Conference Material

Kick-Off Conference Material

Kick-Off Conference Material


Kick-Off Conference 2024 - revitalize

Eagle Life - Zac Williamson (zac.williamson@eagle-lifeco.com | 720.951.5629)

Privacy Protection

First Trust - Matt Parker (matthew.parker@ftadvisors.com | 210.607.0632)

Practice Management

FS Investments - Brian Boulerice (brian.boulerice@fsinvestments.com | 407-952-0172)

Tailwinds to Headwinds: Alternative Ideas for '24

Black Rock - Raamish Saeed (raamish.saeed@blackrock.com | 713.817.7098

Client Experience Checklist

Why iShares ETFs Brochure

Fidelity - Brandon Simpson (brandon.simpson@fmr.com | 512.940.7273)

Social Security Presentation

Fidelity - Additional Resources

Lord Abbett - Andrew MacLean (amaclean@lordabbett.com | 210.827.7634)

Lord Abbett - Additional Resources

Cion Investments - Sam Ahern (sahern@cioninvestments.com | 972.922.3870)

CION Ares Diversified Credit Fund

Cion Additional Resources

TransAmerica - Bo Barrett ( bo.barrett@transamerica.com | 713.201.6386)

Turning Assets Into Income

Strategic Partners - Chris Lubbers (clubbers@strategic-partnersinc.com | 620.421.6221)

Qualified Plan Strategies For Your Financially Successful Business Owner Clients

Synergy - Michael Hosford (michaelh@syngergytx.com | 512.665.0789)

The Best Time Ever to Sell Life Insurance & Annuity Contracts

Christi Staib (christi.staib@lpl.com | 972.608.2624)

Leveraging AI

Adam Straseske (astraseske@tnfa.net | 512.971.1274)

Reminiscence of a Compliance Officer

Protective Life - Jeff Waddington (jeff.waddington@protective.com | 785.914.6079)

Goals Based Retirement Income Plan

Athene - Mark Bohn (mbohn@athene.com | 713.299.5045)

Athene - Additional Resources

Corebridge Financial - David Murray (David.murray2@corebridgefinancial.com | 713.824.0969)

NFA Wealth Management Digital Room

Pacific Life - Tony Dabit (tony.dabit@pacificlife.com | 713-865-2164)

AFG brokerage - Todd Ashton (todd@afgbrokerage.com | 509.331.7332)

ONLINE PHOTO GALLERY FROM REVITALIZE 2024

Kick-Off Conference 2023 - Ignite

American Century

Avantis Modern Systematic Investing PPT

Eagle Life

Spousal Protection

First Trust

Volatility has Arrived

FS Investments

Multi-Strategy Alternatives Fund

Pacific Life

Transformational Conversations